Pharmacists’ Society of San Francisco


  • President – Jeffrey A. Wong, PharmD
  • Past President – Lindsey Leong
  • Treasurer – Jerrold Tonelli
  • UCSF Board Representative – Priya Vallabh
  • Secretary – Wayzel O Fuller, PharmD
  • Board of Directors – Calvin Chan
  • Board of Directors – Peter Lo
  • Board of Directors – Adrian Wong
  • Board of Directors – Glenn Yokoyama

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Meeting Schedule

Second Monday of every odd month at 8:00pm

UCSF, Medical Sciences Building
Room S159
513 Parnassus Ave
San Francisco