CPhA Team

California Pharmacists Association
4030 Lennane Drive
Sacramento, CA 95834
(916) 779-1400
(916) 779-1401 – fax
Contact CPhA

CEO’s Office and Board of Trustees

Susan Bonilla MEd – Chief Executive Officer & Secretary of the Board of Trustees
(916) 779-4500
sbonilla@cpha.com

Shawna Fitzgerald – Chief Financial Officer
(916) 779-4504
sfitzgerald@cpha.com

Janis Green – Executive Assistant to the CEO & VPs
(916) 779-4515
jgreen@cpha.com

Board of Trustees

 

Department of Membership & Professional Development

Rajan Vaidya, PharmD – Vice President Practice & Professional Development
(916) 779-4522
rvaidya@cpha.com

Daryl Visitacion – Director of Digital Marketing & Analytics
(916) 779-4531
dvisitacion@cpha.com

Jackie Williams – Accounting Specialist II
(916) 978-3790
jwilliams@cpha.com

Carol Hutchings – Education Coordinator
(916) 779-4518
chutchings@cpha.com

 

Department of Government Relations, Corporate Affairs, & Communications

Michelle Rivas – Executive Vice President Government Relations & Corporate Affairs
(916) 779-4517
mrivas@cpha.com

Daniel Martinez – Director of Regulatory Affairs & Policy Practice
(916) 779-4519
dmartinez@cpha.com

Ronnie Visitacion – Corporate Partnerships Development Manager
(916) 779-4546
rvisitacion@cpha.com

Juliana Bokisch – Marketing & Communications Manager
(916) 779-4512
jbokisch@cpha.com

Erica Teal – Communications Specialist
(916) 600-6495
eteal@cpha.com

 

Special Interest Group Contacts