CPhA Staff

Contact CPhA

California Pharmacists Association
4030 Lennane Drive
Sacramento, CA 95834
(916) 779-1400
(916) 779-1401 – fax
Email CPhA

CPhA Staff

CEO’s Office and Board of Trustees

Jon Roth – CEO
(916) 779-4500
jroth@cpha.com

Accounting & Human Resources

Tony Favrat – Vice President, Finance & Administration
(916) 779-4504
tfavrat@cpha.com

Janis Green – Accounting Specialist I
(916) 779-4515
jgreen@cpha.com

Raquel Ohlssen – Accounting Specialist II
(916) 978-3790
rohlssen@cpha.com

Communications, Public Relations and Journal

Daryl Visitacion – Marketing Specialist
(916) 779-4531
dvisitacion@cpha.com

Joe Page – Publications & Communications Manager
(916) 779-4520
jpage@cpha.com

Juliana Bokisch – Marketing & Communications Coordinator
(916) 779-4512
jbokisch@cpha.com

Education Programs

Mursal Rahim – Manager, Resources Development
(916) 779-4518
mrahim@cpha.com

Sina Tate – Conference Manager
(916) 779-4546
state@cpha.com

Insurance Services, underwritten by Mercer

CPhA Insurance Services
(888) 926-CPhA
cpha.insurance.service@mercer.com

Government Affairs, Legal, Legislative, Regulatory

Michelle Rivas – Vice President, Center for Advocacy
(916) 779-4517
mrivas@cpha.com

Daniel Martinez – Government Relations & External Affairs Manager
(916) 779-4519
dmartinez@cpha.com

Membership, Local Association, & Student Affairs

Sheila Johnston – Vice President, Member Development
(916) 779-4507
sjohnston@cpha.com

Special Interest Group Contacts