CPhA Staff & Contact Info

California Pharmacists Association
4030 Lennane Drive
Sacramento, CA 95834
(916) 779-1400
(916) 779-1401 – fax
Email CPhA

CPhA Staff

CEO’s Office and Board of Trustees

Susan Bonilla – CEO
(916) 779-4500
sbonilla@cpha.com

Accounting & Human Resources

Tony Favrat – Vice President, Finance & Administration
(916) 779-4504
tfavrat@cpha.com

Jackie Cottle – Accounting Specialist II
(916) 978-3790
jcottle@cpha.com

Janis Green – Accounting Specialist I
(916) 779-4515
jgreen@cpha.com

Marketing & Communications, Public Relations and Journal

Sheila Johnston – Vice President, Communications
(916) 779-4507
sjohnston@cpha.com

Daryl Visitacion – Marketing & Analytics Manager
(916) 779-4531
dvisitacion@cpha.com

Juliana Bokisch – Marketing & Communications Specialist
(916) 779-4512
jbokisch@cpha.com

Erica Teal – Communications Specialist
(916) 779-4520
eteal@cpha.com

Education Programs

Lori Kinsey – Vice President, Center for Learning
(916) 779-4532
lkinsey@cpha.com

Ronnie Visitacion – Corporate Sponsor Development Manager
(916) 779-4546
rvisitacion@cpha.com

Carol Hutchings – Education Coordinator
(916) 779-4518
chutchings@cpha.com

Insurance Services, underwritten by Mercer

CPhA Insurance Services
(888) 926-CPhA
cpha.insurance.service@mercer.com

Government Affairs, Legal, Legislative, Regulatory

Michelle Rivas – Vice President, Center for Advocacy
(916) 779-4517
mrivas@cpha.com

Rajan Vaidya, PharmD – Director of Pharmacy Practice & Policy
(916) 779-4522
rvaidya@cpha.com

Daniel Martinez – Government Relations & External Affairs Manager
(916) 779-4519
dmartinez@cpha.com

Nick Chiappe – Coalition Manager
(916) 978-3791
nchiappe@cpha.com

Membership, Local Association, & Student Affairs

Sheila Johnston – Vice President, Member Development
(916) 779-4507
sjohnston@cpha.com

Vanessa Wiseman – Membership Manager
(916) 779-4524
vwiseman@cpha.com

Special Interest Group Contacts